EnglishEsperantoGopher-версия

Личный сайтГамлиэль Фишкин

[https://fishk.in/ru/]

Всем привет! Я Гамлиэль Фишкин. Добро пожаловать на мой личный сайт.

[Вы можете видеть моё фото.]

Я родился 14 февраля 1973. Еврей. Мой родной город — Санкт-Петербург.

Бывший поэт, бывший киноактёр, немного программист (мой любимый язык программирования — Perl), в некоторой степени системный администратор (сисадмин). Использую GNU/Linux с 2009, перешёл с Ubuntu на Debian. Я сторонник свободного программного обеспечения, уважаю Ричарда Мэттью Столлмана (RMS).

Я чту демократию (в истинном смысле этого слова, не в американском партийном смысле) и права человека; к теперешнему режиму отношусь без особых симпатий. Я ценю приватность, в том числе тайну переписки, и считаю Эдварда Сноудена героем.

На разных отрезках жизни меня интересовали разные темы: философия, история, психология, биология, языкознание и многое другое. Я понимаю три языка: русский, эсперанто и в некоторой степени английский.


Вам нравится эта страница?

Фильмы со мнойКонтакты
Интересные ссылкиПлатёжные реквизиты

Gamliel Fishkin

Hello, world! I am Gamliel Fishkin.

Here is my photo.

I was born 14 February 1973. Jew. My home city is Saint Petersburg, Russia.

Former poet, former cinema actor, a bit programmer, somewhat system administrator (sysadmin). I use GNU/Linux since 2009 and switched from Ubuntu to Debian. I favour free (as in ‘free speech’) software and esteem Richard Matthew Stallman (RMS).

I respect democracy (in the true meaning of this word, not in U.S. American party meaning) and human rights; I dislike the present regime of Russia. I appreciate privacy, including privacy of correspondence, and I think Edward Snowden is a hero.

In different times of my life, I was interested on different topics: philosophy, history, psychology, biology, linguistics and many others. Sometimes I edit Wikipedia. I understand three languages: Russian, Esperanto and somewhat English.


Films with meContactsPayment details

EsperantoРусскийGopher versionShare